Skip To Main Content

Our School

Creekside Forest Elementary
Creekside Forest Elementary
5949 Creekside Forest Dr.
The Woodlands
TX
77389
Creekside Forest Vision Statement
Creekside Forest Elementary is a learning community where all continuously strive for excellence.
 
Creekside Forest Mission Statement
Creekside Forest Elementary continuously strives for excellence by providing a caring and innovative environment that celebrates diversity while inspiring life long learners and leaders.
 
Grades Kinder-5th
Year Opened 2009
School Colors Red and White
Mascot Cougars
 

School Hours & Bell Schedule

Updated 7/26/2022

Description Start Time End Time
Doors Open 8:10 AM  
Regular School Day 8:40 AM 3:50 PM
Early Release 8:40 AM 12:40 PM

 

Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6
Sun, Jul 7
Mon, Jul 8
Tue, Jul 9
Wed, Jul 10
Thu, Jul 11
Fri, Jul 12
Sat, Jul 13
Sun, Jul 14
Mon, Jul 15
Tue, Jul 16
Wed, Jul 17
Thu, Jul 18
Fri, Jul 19
Sat, Jul 20
Sun, Jul 21
Mon, Jul 22
Tue, Jul 23
Wed, Jul 24
Thu, Jul 25
Fri, Jul 26
Sat, Jul 27
Sun, Jul 28
Mon, Jul 29
Tue, Jul 30
Wed, Jul 31
Thu, Aug 1
Fri, Aug 2
Sat, Aug 3